Vorsitz

Vorsitzender:
Pastor Andreas Kahnt

Am Hamjebusch 66
26655 Westerstede

Tel. (04488) 5203026
Fax (04488) 5203027
E-Mail: vorsitz@pfarrerverband.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Pfarrer Frank Illgen

Heinrich-Wimmer-Straße 4
34131 Kassel
Tel. (0561) 400 79  89
E-Mail: pfarrverein@ekkw.de

Schatzmeister

Pfarrer Reinhard Sutter
Elsässer Straße 37
77694 Kehl-Neumühl

Tel. (07851) 3900
E-Mail: reinhard.sutter@gmx.de


Kasse
Reinhold-Frank-Straße 35
76133 Karlsruhe
Postanschrift:
Postfach 22 26
76010 Karlsruhe

Tel. (0721) 858917
Fax (0721) 844336

Beisitzer

Pfarrerin Corinna Hektor 
Max-Pechstein-Straße 50
86157 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/2622669 Verein
Fax 0821/2623423
E-Mail: mailto:corinna.hektor@t-online.de

Stellvertreter: Pfarrer Lothar Scholz 

Pastor Andreas Dreyer
Am Kirchplatz 5
31628 Landesbergen

Tel. (05025) 943698
Fax (05025) 2 67
E-Mail: andreas.dreyer@evlka.de

Stellvertreter: Superintendent Dr. Reinhart Müller-Zetzsche

Pfarrer Joachim Gerber
Kirchplatz 1
18569 Gingst  (Rügen)

Tel. (038305) 328
Fax (038305) 53794
E-Mail: gingst@pek.de

Stellvertreterin: Pastorin Christiane Borchers

Pfarrer Friedhelm Maurer
Panzweiler Straße 38
55490 Gemünden

Tel. 06765/557
Fax 06765/960480
E-Mail: friedhelm.maurer@t-online.de

Stellvertreter: Pfarrer Jan-Christoph Borries

Pfarrer Martin Michaelis
Berggasse 2
28327 Steinach/Thüringen

Tel. 036762/32203
Fax 03762/12495
E-Mail: pfarrverein@web.de

Stellvertreter: Pastor Kurt Dohm

Pfarrer Stephan Sawatzki
Krausestraße 3
01187 Dresden

Tel. (0351) 4717249 (dienstl.)
Fax: (0351) 2137732
E-Mail: kg.dresden_plauen@evlks.de

Stellvertreter: Pfarrer Richard Krause

Pfarrer Dr. Martin Senftleben
Vor dem Kaiserdom 1
38154 Königslutter am Elm

E-Mail: m.senftleben@bppv.de  

Stellvertreter: Pastor Herbert Jeute

Pfarrerin Claudia Trauthig
Kirchbachstraße 21
71229 Leonberg

Tel. 07152/43171
E-Mail: claudia.trauthig@elkw.de

Stellvertreterin: Pfarrerin Dr. Christine Keim

Pfarrer Dr. Martin Zentgraf
c.o. Hess. Diakonieverein
Freiligrathstraße 8
64285 Darmstadt

Tel. 06151/6020
Fax 06151/602898
E-Mail: martin.zentgraf@hdv-darmstadt.de

Stellvertreter: Pfarrer Klaus Guhl

Ehrenmitglied

Kirchenrat Dekan i.R. Werner Dettmar
Helfensteinstraße 38A
34127 Kassel
Tel. (0561) 892052

Schriftleiter Deutsches Pfarrerblatt

Pfarrer PD Dr. Peter Haigis
Heinrich-Wimmer-Straße 4
34131 Kassel   Telefon: 0561 9307-182
Telefax: 0561 9307-179
E-Mail: peter.haigis@pfarrerverband.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Pfarrer Christian Fischer
Friedrich-Naumann-Str. 44
34131 Kassel

Tel. (0561) 34070
Fax (0561) 34071
E-Mail: pressesprecher@pfarrerverband.de

Dienstrechtsfragen

Oberkonsistorialrat i.R. Rainer Wilker
Haydnweg 40
64287 Darmstadt

Tel. 06151-6698426
E-Mail: wilker-wirk@unitybox.de

Pfarramtskalender

Pfarrer Prof. Dr. Jörg Neijenhuis
Mombertstraße 11 
69126 Heidelberg

E-Mail: pfarramtskalender@pfarrerverband.de

Kassenprüfung

Pfarrer & Dipl. Volkswirt Werner Böck
Hochstädter Str. 40a
60389 Frankfurt/Main
Tel. (069) 47884528
E-Mail: w.boeck@pfarrverein-ekhn.de

Pfarrer Karl-Heinz Schunk

Albert-Schweizer-Str. 48
67549 Worms
Tel. (06241) 6971151